Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
prom dresses
13 août 2013

White bralet, lace flared skirt and cardigan

White is one of the colors that I wear in the summer. But this time, instead of being limited to one or two elements ... I decided to go all the way with you ;) I combined short corset top and a delicate lace skirt and top I wore cardigan with short sleeves. With subtle fasonom all the elements and their color styling looks light and innocent :)

Angielski version: vire more
The white is one of the colors that I like to wear in summer. Usually I wear only one or two elements in this color, but this time I decided to be all in white! ;) I combined a lace bandeau top from Romwe.com  and a delicate lace skirt with a short sleeved cardigan from the same store. This outfit looks girly and innocent, does not it? :)

 

If like me you love dresses with flowers, it probably is shown below as you like it :) The most captivated me the material from which it was made - cotton white fabric decorated with a very feminine design in pinks. Organza Prom Dresses  I liked the highlighted figure fashion - built front, cut back, which nicely reveals the back and down in the shape of a tulip. The dresses added a subtle touches such as cream quilted bag and a set of jewelry. I think that the creation of such a great example, check for a wedding - it is in fact an elegant and very feminine! ;) view more
Angielski version:
If, like me, you love floral clothes, you will probably like this one :) The roses cotton fabric of this dress from  AX Paris  is amazing - it's very girly and cute! But I too love the open back and the bottom. Thereto I added a subtle accessories dry as a cream quilted bag and a set of jewelry fromromwe . That I think this is a great outfit for a wedding party - it's elegant and very feminine! ;)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
prom dresses
Publicité
Archives
Publicité